The Allure of Meal Planning

What is my fascinating with meal planning?

What is my fascination with meal planning? I know what’s for dinner tonight. When the kids, ask I have a delicious answer.  Enticement. I know what I need at the grocery store. I breeze in and out. Glamor. I know what to prep beforehand so dinner takes less time to get on the table. More time for a glass of wine.  Enchantment. Mostly, I know I won’t be trying to throw something together at the last minute or getting fast food. We have something good to eat at home. Temptation. One less thing to stress about. One more reason to do what the heart desires. Seduction.

Author: KDJCMom Store

Helpful money savings advice and great deals on children's toys, family clothing and other odds and ends.

Leave a Reply

